We are located across from City Hall to the west:

524 S Porter Ave 

Dumas, TX 79029

 Click Here For a Map

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 416

Dumas, TX 79029

Public Relations Chairman

Jackie Wiswell


President  2009/2010

 James Mahaffey

 1st Vice President  

Tom Ferguson

2nd Vice President

 Alexa Maples

3rd Vice President

Milton Pax mrp@amaonline.com

Immediate Past President

Dr. David Bonner


Pam G. Cox 


 Judy Watson

Club Bookkeeper

Jimmy L. Payne 

Past District Governor

  Mike Milligan

 Membership Co-Chairs

 Lesa Scott 

 Lorie Shafer

 Retention Chair

 Grace Pierson 

 1 Yr. Directors

   Wayne Edwards

  Bart Templeton

 2 Yr. Directors  

Kirk Pope klpope@amaonline.com

Mark Stroebel  mark.stroebel@dumas-k12.net  




© 2007 Dumas Noon
International Presidents logo

DISTRICT 2T-1 Dumas Noon Lions Club "WE SERVE"

Contact Us